Meet Our Judges

The following individuals are approved, sanctioned and recognizedby the Serama Council of North America as Official Judges of the Serama.

Bart Pals

Bart Pals

Judges Lic 002

Mason City, Iowa
bpals@scnaonline.org

(641) 424-3709
ABA Judge
APA Judge

Gary Overton

Gary Overton

Judges Lic 004

West Alexandria, OH
goverton@scnaonline.org
(937) 533-1858
ABA Judge
APA Judge

Jim Adkins

Jim Adkins

Judges Lic 013

Old Fort, NC
jadkins@scnaonline.org
(209) 890-5326
APA Judge

Jim Crain

Jim Crain

Judges Lic 026

Homer, LA
jcrain@scnaonline.org
(318) 455-9980
ABA Judge
APA Judge

Kate Meyers

Kate Meyers

Judges Lic 027

Bill Patterson, DVM

Bill Patterson, DVM

Judges Lic 035

Oakland, MI
bpatterson@scnaonline.org
ABA Judge
APA Judge

Ondra Craw

Ondra Craw

Judges Lic 038

Anna Ballard

Anna Ballard

Judges Lic 039

Kristy Scott

Kristy Scott

Judges Lic 043

Laura Jenkins

Laura Jenkins

Judges Lic 045

Robert Stanley

Robert Stanley

Judges Lic 046

Jaime Sanchez

Jaime Sanchez

Judges Lic 048

Tim Yarnold

Tim Yarnold

Judges Lic 049

Cleburne, TX
(817) 683-7299

 

 

Alyson Savage

Alyson Savage

Judges Lic 050

David Osuna

David Osuna

Judges Lic 051

Brian Brown

Brian Brown

Judges Lic 053

Kansas City, MO
bbrown@scnaonline.org

 

 

Scott Latta

Scott Latta

Judges Lic 054

Blountsville, AL
slatta@scnaonline.org

 

Josiah Woodfield

Josiah Woodfield

Judges Lic 055

David Anderson

David Anderson

Judges Lic 056

Frank Lupton

Frank Lupton

Judges Lic 057

Oklahoma City, OK
flupton@scnaonline.org

Angela Panacci

Angela Panacci

Judges Lic 058

Connie Moore

Connie Moore

Judges Lic 059

Tim Hopkins

Tim Hopkins

Judges Lic 060

Alabama/Georgia
thopkins@scnaonline.org
912-294-3597

Jenifer Lawyer

Jenifer Lawyer

Judges Lic 062

Dexter Fields

Dexter Fields

Judges Lic 063

Donnie Gallagher

Donnie Gallagher

Judges Lic 064

Robert (RJ) Tabert

Robert (RJ) Tabert

Judges Lic 065

Kennewick, WA
rjtabert@scnaonline.org

 

 

 

RETIRED JUDGES

Edgar Mongold

Edgar Mongold

Judges Lic 001

RETIRED

Chaili Baldwin

Chaili Baldwin

Judges Lic 042

RETIRED

Brian Hutton

Brian Hutton

Judges Lic 043

RETIRED

Joy Blaine

Joy Blaine

Judges Lic 047

RETIRED

David Mills

David Mills

Judges Lic 061

RETIRED